Things to Do in Bend, OR - Catch a Show at Tower Theatre

About 2 year(s) ago by MediaConnect
Things to Do in Bend, OR - Catch a Show at Tower Theatre

Whether you'd like to see a live rock band, film festival, theatrical performance or cult classic movie screening, you'll find it all at Tower Theatre. This popular venue is an intimate space with 466 seats, and it hosts world-class entertainment, including live music, movies, family events, film festivals and acrobats. Check out the upcoming schedule for the month of April, and make plans to enjoy a night on the town at Tower Theatre.

  • Tuesday, April 5 - Robert Cray Band
  • Wednesday, April 6 - Caddyshack
  • Friday, April 8 - Asleep at the Wheel
  • Sunday, April 10 - Michael Martin Murphy and the Rio Grande Band
  • Tuesday, April 12 - Arlo Guthrie
  • Wednesday, April 13 - University of Oregon Music Festival
  • Thursday, April 14 - Home Free
  • Friday, April 15 - Dala
  • Saturday, April 16 - BANFF Film Festival World Tour
  • Sunday, April 17 - The Spring Wellness Jumpstart - "Plant Pure Nation"
  • Thursday, April 21 - Todd Haaby and Sola Via
  • Friday, April 22 - Precious Byrd & The Gambler and the Thief
  • Saturday, April 23 - Curtis Salgado
  • Sunday, April 24 - Acoustic and Electric, An Evening with Keith Greeninger and David Jacobs-Strain
  • Friday, April 29 - Bend Follies 2016
  • Saturday, April 30 - Bend Follies 2016

Looking for a place to stay nearby? Our modern, friendly hotels provide the perfect base for all of your adventures. Please call today for more information on our hotels, Tower Theatre, and things to do in Bend, OR.

Comments
By submitting this comment you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Optional
- Optional
- Required
securitycode