Les Schwab Amphitheatre Summer Schedule 2015

About 3 year(s) ago by MediaConnect
Les Schwab Amphitheatre Summer Schedule 2015

Bend's finest outdoor venue is an exceptional place to catch touring acts this summer. Located on the banks of the Deschutes River in the historic Old Mill District, the Les Schwab Amphitheatre is one of the region's finest venues for casual outdoor fun. With space for 8,000 screaming fans, it's the perfect place to experience local and national performers. Free concerts are held many Sundays throughout the summer, and the amphitheatre also hosts the popular three-day Bend Brewfest in mid-August. The Les Schwab Amphitheatre summer schedule is as follows:

    * Saturday, May 16 - Pole Pedal Paddle (Finish Line)
    * Friday, May 22 - The Decemberists
    * Saturday, May 23 - Ryan Adams with Special Guests
    * Tuesday, June 16 - The Doobie Brothers
    * Thursday, June 25 - Willie Nelson & Family with Alison Krauss and Union Station feat.       Jerry Douglas
    * Thursday, July 9 - Death Cab for Cutie with Built to Spill
    * Sunday, July 12 - Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
    * Thursday, August 13 - Bend Brewfest
    * Friday, August 14 - Bend Brewfest
    * Saturday, August 15 - Bend Brewfest
    * Friday, September 4 - "Weird Al" Yankovic
    * Sunday, September 6 - Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

Advance tickets to events at the Les Schwab Amphitheatre are available online via Ticketfly, or at the venue's box office. VIP packages are also available. Looking for a hotel nearby? Whether you want to stay downtown or near Mount Bachelor, our comfortable suites provide a relaxing retreat during your time in Bend. Please contact us today for more information about the Les Schwab Amphitheatre summer schedule, and to make your hotel reservations today.

Comments
By submitting this comment you agree that your personal information will be made public.
- Required
- Required
- Optional
- Optional
- Required
securitycode